California | Criminal Law
Legal Question
search warrant guidelines
im trying to find out if during a raid when the warrant is for fraud and paperwork only but they find drugs can they charge you even though the warrant wasnt for drugs? and file a drug charge against you a year later for it. shouldnt they have taken me to jail the day they found the drugs.why do they need a year to gather evidence for that, when what they really came for they were unable to find.
AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE
Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!
YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!
Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7


