Legal Question in Criminal Law in California

If I was just sentenced and given felony probation in alameda county and have a case pending in Monterey county and I miss my next court date and the judge issues a warrant what will happen with my probation

Asked on 9/14/13, 10:40 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Zadik Shapiro Law Offices of C. Zadik Shapiro
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You need to talk to your probation officer in Alameda County and get yourself put back on calendar in Monterey County ASAP.

Read more
9/15/13, 10:42 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8805 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now