California | Criminal Law
Legal Question
Currently serving time, but have another court date in another county
I need legal assistance in my boyfriend's case. He is currently detained in our county's jail house, but he has been convicted of several other offenses in another county. Is there any way that we can shorten his jail time and run a concurrent sentence at the jail he is currently in to get both the cases out of the way at once? I need help ASAP!
AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE
Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!
YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!
Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7


