California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
7/28/10, 3:52 pm

Legal Question


My sister stole my mom identity and charge over $50,000 at 3 major credit cards, I filed a police last year. I cleared my mom name with the banks. My question is if my sister doesn't pay up, can they come back to my mom., if so can I press charges against her?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search