California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
9/20/04, 12:00 am

Legal Question


is there somithing wrong with this?

ok me and my better half were both arrested in our home for possession for sales. my case was thrown out and now my better half is still going to court because the police cant seem to find their veido and audio tapes. weve gone to court 5 times now and still nothing how long will this go on for. and is there maybe something else going on that we should know or look into. thanks


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search