California | Criminal Law
Legal Question
My son plead guilty last November to a citation charging him with possession of less than 1 oz of marijuana. This charge is now preventing him from joining the U.S. Army. Can we go back and fight this charge? The marijuana was found in the glovebox of my car. (I don't know who it belonged to).
AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE
Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!
YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!
Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7


