California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
12/28/09, 3:15 pm

Legal Question


hi my name is star.I got a ticket for driving with a suspended licence. it is a misdamenear charge. i have a court date on 12/30/2009. how do i avoid getting a misdamenear charge?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search