California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
9/22/09, 6:36 pm

Legal Question


If I was stopped for a traffic violation and refused to take the drunk driving test, do I have a right to the police report? And how soon do they have to make it available to me? Sandra


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search