California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
2/04/12, 5:50 am

Legal Question


In a strange twist, I was arrested today and given a citation that says I possess and distribute cannabis, I am a Medical Marijauna patient

I make tinctures for The House of Kush and the large ball jars are stored in my closet.

Earlier today, my nephew used my daughters car to take a gas can from someones truck and bring it to the house. He emptied it into the car and put it into the trash area. The police were called with the license plate and they came to pick him up.

When they arrived I guess my nephew did not come to the door, so the police went into the house and were looking for him. During that process they came across my ball jars with tinctures.

They thought they had found gold.

Hash

They found my nephew, took him in and booked him. When I arrived home, they asked me some questions and took me in.

After the usual searching, taking away my shoes, jacket, fingerprinting, dna testing, sitting cold i got questioned.

Saw the tinctures being carted in while I was sitting there.

They put a bracelet on me that said LA COUNTY, such a good feeling.

'

I was LET GO with a citation, and will have to appear in court for possesion with the intent to sell.


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search