California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
6/13/09, 2:49 am

Legal Question


supenoed to testify

The DA has supenoed my to testify in a jury trial. My question is can i plead the fifth and not say anything when on stand? I'm afraid of incriminating myself?

Please help!


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search