California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
10/26/09, 4:33 am

Legal Question


I got a text tonight from my ex and he said he was going to post some nude photos of me on the internet and i am tring to see what i can do about it? Can you please help me?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search