California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
10/03/08, 11:00 am

Legal Question


theft

i was caught in possession of stolen goods and i have already made my first appearance in court &im awaiting trail what are my chances if i did not steal the items but just bought them & plead not guilty in my first appearence


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search