California | Criminal Law
Legal Question
Tresspassing Victim
I gave a verbal order to my ex girlfriend via the local police department not to enter my place of residence. Against that order, she entered anyway while the local PD 'detained' me. She took her dog but also clothing and $3,200 in cash. The police don't seem to have an interest in this. What can I do?
AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE
Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!
YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!
Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7


