California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
3/28/02, 2:44 pm

Legal Question


vocabulary definitions

ive gotten this email from ''law research''. i am studying law now (well im actually in my first semester still) and i was looking for some vocabulay definitions that im doing a report on. i couldnt find anything on ''direct verdict'', ''perponderance of evidence'', and ''judicial notice''. i was wondering if one of you legal experts would take a little time out to help write to me; what you know about these three things. it would be greatly appreciated and i would put your firms and names in my report if you would so chose for the help.

thank you


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search