Legal Question in Criminal Law in California

I have a warrant because i didnt appear in immigration court,,,,deported in absence

does this warrant show up in a cop car if he asks me for my i.d.

or if i get pulled over,,,,,?

Asked on 9/30/09, 7:32 pm

2 Answers from Attorneys

Terry A. Nelson Nelson & Lawless
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Of course.

Read more
Answered on 9/30/09, 9:15 pm
Gary Olive Law Offices Gary Olive
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yep, I agree.

Read more
Answered on 4/07/10, 1:45 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now