California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
10/06/09, 2:38 pm

Legal Question


i will be going to court for fighting in public PC 415. This is my first offence. What kind of punishment am I looking at and if it is any jail time is there any alternative such as anger management, probation, etc. ..I need to avoid jail time or I will lose my job


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search