California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
8/21/09, 5:55 am

Legal Question


What will happen to the inmates in California who are there because of a crime that was a felony but is now a misdemeanor. Will they be released or does that apply only to new cases?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search