California  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
11/28/09, 9:45 pm

Legal Question


i am 19 about to be 20, and i have my girlfriend but she is barely turned 16 this October. We both live in Los Angeles, CAlifornia. Is it legal or illegal for me to just date her without having any sexual relations with her? And can her cousins call the police on me even though me and my girlfriend are just dating, hugging and kissing? Is there a way so that me and my girlfriend can still see each other without her family getting involved like trying to call the police on us, like a consent form where me and her cant get in trouble with the law?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search