California  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
8/19/10, 11:23 am

Legal Question


I believe that my boss had been allowed to discriminate against me based on my sexual orientation. She posted a comment on a facebook page (within view of several of my coworkers and the general public) in which she called me a fag. I brought attention to this through my company's Human Resources department, they "disciplined" her but failed to fire her, is there anything I can do.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search