California  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
11/24/07, 3:28 am

Legal Question


My health

My neighbor keeps me awake all day with a barking dog and all night with his very bright light that shines into my bedroom. It has been causing me to have seizures and migraines. What can I do about them? I am on SSD due to seizures and have had them well under control until the last month when they started leaving the light on all night and let the dog bark all day. I need my sleep. Can someone help me?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search