California  |  Discrimination Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 12/02/09, 11:36 pm

I'v been in a hit and run i got hit he ran so i'v been out for 3 going on 4 years or more so i told the doc thay i'v been having numbing feeling and im stell waiting to see some one about it so whats next for me and was denied disability but thay gave me 15 month of pay i have 2 plates and 14 screws and some pelvis to hold my ankle together,so good luck to you and me

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

153 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search