California | Discrimination Law
Legal Question
Is it legal for a Step-Mom to not allow the Step-Son enter the house. The Son belongs to the dad and the house is the dads not the Step-Moms. But the Son is 19
Is it legal for a Step-Mom to not allow the Step-Son enter the house. The Son belongs to the dad and the house is the dads not the Step-Moms. But the Son is 19
|
Read More Answered By: Terry A. Nelson |
"Legal"? Of course. It's her house too. The 'law' is not your appropriate recourse to family and personal problems. Go resolve your conflict with her. |
Huntington Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 13885
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Walnut Creek, CA
Questions Answered: 10412
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Irvine, CA
Questions Answered: 2061
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 1456
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 1289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 983
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-04-19
Encino, CA
Questions Answered: 613
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-03-07
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
► Children under 14 not allowed in spa Is there a California state law that prohibits...
► I believe that my boss had been allowed to discriminate against me based on my...
► How do I legally change my name and sex I am a transgender and what are the cost in...
► Hi I was wondering if my situation could be a privacy violation? Here is what...
► I have worked for a company for 25 years and have always worn a uniform and my shirt...
► At Safeway Store, Store#2712 in San Ramon California, my son was asked to prove...
► My daughter signed up, without my knowing to be a model and make money on an adult...
More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press