California | Discrimination Law
Legal Question
Loud music
My neighbor call the police on us when we have music @ 3:30 pm, isn't the time limit @ 10:00 pm??? Police told us that we could get a ticket just because they get a complaint even if is not 10:00 pm. Is that right or we have to live to the neighbor preferences??? Just because he doesn't like our music???? We have asked before about the noise and we were told that if is not after 10:00 we can't do anything!!! What can we do??? File a complaint as well???


