California  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
5/14/09, 1:06 pm

Legal Question


Mother passes away

My mother passes and her husband buried her in jewish trad and put her in the ground in a jewish part of cematery and put my grandmothers ashes in the same plot. Now he did this with out asking for 1 mother is native american & catholic,her mother also being the son of imedite family do I have any say so to move her to put them in the right places they should have different plots?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search