California | Discrimination Law
Legal Question
i have been going through racial harassment for 18 months by 18 of my former employees including my supervisors and my managers who have gone as far as to call me a nigger and other harsh terms i have put up with it because i couldnt find another job and have constantly asked them to stop and even quit twice before but was rehired by the owners with promise of change which never came i am tired of it and depressed so my question is what do i do next should i start a lawsuit if so how do i find a lawyer


