California  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
2/11/09, 9:05 pm

Legal Question


Severance agreement signed 2

I posted the original question regarding my mothers sev. agreement. In regards to lawyer response, I am not looking for a favorable response. I am utilizing this site as intended for answers, regardless of response. That is why I posted. However, you only have so much info to post and what made the consultation my mother had with an attorney was that they were telling her she could have a wrongful termination suit based on the info she was giving them, but when they found out they knew the one of the woman in question (whose spouse was an attorney) their attitude changed and one of the lawyers excused himself and never returned. The other remaining attorney changed her tune and it all of a sudden it became a weak case.


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search

 


Translated Question

flags Severance agreement signed 2 I posted the original question in Italiano

flags Severance agreement signed 2 I posted the original question in Chinese (Simplified)

flags Severance agreement signed 2 I posted the original question in Chinese (Traditional)

flags Severance agreement signed 2 I posted the original question in Deutsch

flags Severance agreement signed 2 I posted the original question in French

flags Severance agreement signed 2 I posted the original question in Spanish

flags Severance agreement signed 2 I posted the original question in Japanese

flags Severance agreement signed 2 I posted the original question in Arabic

flags Severance agreement signed 2 I posted the original question in Russian

flags Severance agreement signed 2 I posted the original question in Hebrew