California  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
11/02/09, 4:29 pm

Legal Question


can I sue the management company of the moble home park? Thier manager cursed me and shoved me to the ground. I swore out a warrent and the police aresseded him. He is in his 50's and I'm 73 years old. He knows I have a very bad heart.

We have tryed to get them removed from management. They cuss and hve a large number of charges on othrer residents for assult. They call everyone foul names.

They call all latinons "beaners" and african amers n---rs.

My husband is 79 and she yells at him that she is going to beat his ass. These have been reported to the police.


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search