California  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
9/02/10, 12:05 pm

Legal Question


Where I am working I had a client come to me and ask me to set him up with someone to talk to,my employer is now saying that I may be in trouble for a breach of confidentiality what can happen?


question bubble
9/07/10, 12:11 pm

Legal Answer


I'm afraid I don't understand your question. Perhaps you can be a little more specific without providing names.

Robert F. Cohen

Law Office of Robert F. Cohen P.O. Box 15896 San Francisco, CA 94115-0896

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
9/07/10, 1:41 pm

Legal Answer


As Mr. CDohen stated, there is no way to answer this question. Please provide more info while mainatining confidentiality (e.g. i am a psychologist for a large firm, the mgr in one of my depts asked one of his employees to speak with me regarding his outbursts on the job..."

Carol Ryder

Of Counsel, Sarisohn Law Partners 350 Veterans Memorial Highway Commack, NY 11725

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search