California  |  DUI Law

question bubble
5/21/08, 3:07 pm

Legal Question


2nd DUI 5 Months pregnant

I had a DUI back in October 06 and did not complete the program. I got a second one a few weeks ago and am getting ready to go to court. I have 2 school aged children a 7 month old infant and am 5 months pregnant. I completed all the other requirements of the first DUI except the last half of the DUI course. How likely is it that I will be serving time in jail


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search