California | DUI Law
10/21/08, 8:07 pm
Legal Question
alcohol amount
i blew a .08 at accident by the time (30 minutes later) i blew a .05
alcohol amount
i blew a .08 at accident by the time (30 minutes later) i blew a .05
|
Read More Answered By: Michael Stone |
Re: alcohol amount Cheers. Is there a question here? |
|
Read More Answered By: Joshua Hale |
Re: alcohol amount You should hire an attorney that is willing to fight for you. There is a chance with going to trial they would not believe you were under the influence despite the presumption you were. |
Huntington Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 13885
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
San Jose, CA
Questions Answered: 6614
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Ontario, CA
Questions Answered: 1584
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-04
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 1456
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Orange, CA
Questions Answered: 990
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Santa Ana, CA
Questions Answered: 843
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-20
San Ysidro, CA
Questions Answered: 834
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Chico, CA
Questions Answered: 748
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-24
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Palmdale-victorville-valencia, CA
Questions Answered: 584
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-10
► Excessive Force by Police Officer My 27 yr. old daughter was arrested for a DUI, she...
► DUI Ticket My son recently got a DUI ticket. He is parapalegic and in a wheelchair....
► 2nd dui online program received 2nd dui in 1998-did not complete program due to...
► Dui I live in Arizona and I was stopped in California for driving while drinking...
► DUI; minor I got a DUI. I'm only 17, what's going to happen?
► Contesting DMV decision I failed a breath test as a minor however was never charged...
► This is my 1st time getting a DUID and I don't know what to do. This past weekend I...
More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press