Legal Question in DUI Law in California

Does Arkansas have any laws similar to Florida's Marchman Act?

Asked on 5/18/13, 10:41 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Zadik Shapiro Law Offices of C. Zadik Shapiro
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You'll have to ask this question on an Arkansas page.

Read more
Answered on 5/18/13, 11:35 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in California


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88433 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now