Question
When did CA change the law from 7 years to 10 years probation for getting a second/third DUI. Even if my first is over 7 years old, but not 10, and the law back then was 7, could it be "grandfathered" and now have a 10 year probation?
Bail Bonds - Toll Free 888-221-6663 - 3% Down
Have your loved ones been charged with a crime? Are you afraid that they may lose their job, their family and good name? HELP THEM AVOID JAIL, AVOID LOSING THEIR FREEDOM...AVOID LOSING THEIR MIND! Let the bail bondsmans of Andrew Sterling use their savvy quick skills, experience in the field of bail, and familiarity with California Courts and Jails to FREE YOUR LOVE ONES FROM JAIL.
Top Areas of Law



