Legal Question in DUI Law in California

my daughter is 24 years old , no criminal history . Was pulled over in Dec. of 2012. Initially for a "broken Tail Light". But. this charge mysteriously turned into a D.U.I. No breathalizer, no Blood test , and field sobreity. She is disputing the charge and taking it to a trial ,which starts May 7th. in riverside county courts. She's looking to not have her license and privaleges taken away, is the outcome she's hoping for. Please help. Mike proctor #nikitaherrera

Asked on 4/25/13, 10:07 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Joshua Hale Hale Law Group
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Call my office at your convenience. Think I can help.

Will be happy to discuss your daughter's case at your convenience.

Hale Law Group

619 663 9384

Read more
4/25/13, 10:14 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now