California | DUI Law
Legal Question
drunk driving
i know it's advised to not represent yourself on a dui charge, but i have limited finances..will a public defenders outcome be the same as a lawyers
drunk driving
i know it's advised to not represent yourself on a dui charge, but i have limited finances..will a public defenders outcome be the same as a lawyers
|
Read More Answered By: Gordon Fauth |
Re: drunk driving Best is hiring a DUI attorney who knows the ins and outs of DUI--if you are in Northern California, give us a call. Otherwise, a public defender is not bad at all and is a heck of a lot better than defending yourself. |
Huntington Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 13879
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
San Jose, CA
Questions Answered: 6614
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Ontario, CA
Questions Answered: 1584
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-04
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 1455
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Orange, CA
Questions Answered: 987
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Santa Ana, CA
Questions Answered: 843
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-20
San Ysidro, CA
Questions Answered: 834
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Chico, CA
Questions Answered: 748
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-24
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Palmdale-victorville-valencia, CA
Questions Answered: 584
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-10
► Multiple DUI's what is the penalty for your 3rd DUI in California
► Dui what if you are arrested for a dui at a .08 after 4 blows through the...
► Driving a passenger with open container can a sober driver be responsible for his...
► DUI from leaving an indian casino I just recently had a bad DUI, and accident. I was...
► Bench Warrant I was convicted of a DWI in CA in March of 2003. I was subsequently...
► Dui I was arrested and received a dui while my child was in the car, 3 days later I...
► Felony dui I received DUI when I crashed on the fwy with another car, I am going to...
More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press