California  |  DUI Law

question bubble
6/10/01, 10:25 pm

Legal Question


DUI arrest

I was involved in an accident, and arrested for DUI.Police found me ,after a witness called in, after seeing my truck turned on its left side on a winding road. It was 3:00AM.Witness did not see the accident happen.I was intoxicated, but I wasn't driving.But,I have no proof of someone else driving.All my injuries were to the right side of my head and face.No injuries or bruises on my chest from steering wheel or floor shifter.Right side of dash padding and dash was bent on middle, to right side.Is there any defense for me?.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search