California | DUI Law
Legal Question
If someone gets a DUI in a county outside of their residence (in the state of California), do they have to stay in the county they were arrested in to complete the Drug & Alcohol program as well as possible community service?
Bail Bonds - Toll Free 888-221-6663 - 3% Down
Have your loved ones been charged with a crime? Are you afraid that they may lose their job, their family and good name? HELP THEM AVOID JAIL, AVOID LOSING THEIR FREEDOM...AVOID LOSING THEIR MIND! Let the bail bondsmans of Andrew Sterling use their savvy quick skills, experience in the field of bail, and familiarity with California Courts and Jails to FREE YOUR LOVE ONES FROM JAIL.
Legal Answers
Top Areas of Law


