California  |  DUI Law

question bubble
8/02/08, 1:30 pm

Legal Question


dui

i went to court & the p-defender didn't help me I had dui before but it was back in 98 & the court gave me the 18mon program not the 3mon program. after 7yr it's off my record? so i have not taken care of this. two i was homeless and unemplyeed after my divorce. So i was living in my car trying too get on my feet what can i do? because i don't want to go to jail. help me please & thank you.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search