California  |  DUI Law

question bubble
5/17/08, 8:35 pm

Legal Question


dui for marijuana

i was pulled over for having my front windows tinted on my car. i admitted to drinking and smoking marijuana to the cop due to the pressure he was putting me in. i refused a breathalyzer so i was taken to the station for a blood test. i felt like i was getting picked on the whole time. i recently found out my blood alcohol level was 0.04%. what are my chances of fighting this off if i were to hire a lawyer?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search