California  |  DUI Law

question bubble
1/15/08, 10:36 pm

Legal Question


dui

i have recently been written up for a dui. i blew a .07 on several breathalizer test i was given (2 on site and 2or 3 in booking) . i was pulled over for speeding at 101mph. i guess my question would be, i have my licence still and dont know what to do about that and should i try to fight the case or say im guilty of dui? the speed is under aprox. speed and not listed in the ''did wrong'' boxes


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search