California | DUI Law
6/14/10, 12:28 pm
Legal Question
Who pays for the blood test, following a DUI stop in California?
Who pays for the blood test, following a DUI stop in California?
|
Read More Answered By: Joshua Hale |
If you are convicted, eventually you will pay one way or the other. |
|
Read More Answered By: Terry A. Nelson |
The state, but upon your conviction you will pay fines that more than reimburse that. |
Huntington Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 13885
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
San Jose, CA
Questions Answered: 6614
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Ontario, CA
Questions Answered: 1584
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-04
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 1456
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Orange, CA
Questions Answered: 990
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Santa Ana, CA
Questions Answered: 843
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-20
San Ysidro, CA
Questions Answered: 834
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Chico, CA
Questions Answered: 748
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-24
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Palmdale-victorville-valencia, CA
Questions Answered: 584
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-10
► I was charged with a DUI. I fought it and won. The county clerk office filed the...
► I was outside my car drinking with the car off ! i was arrested and they give me a...
► What do i do if i got a dui first time i have no license and i dont own the vehicle...
► Is the blood alcohol level fora Class A driver in his/her personal vehicle .04 also?
► I was arrested for dui last Sunday. The only charges filed were 23152 vc dui...
► I am charge with a DUI, and I mistakenly took a blood test that end up reading...
► Does a dui arrest pending arraignment, pretrial, and trial, appear on an employers...
More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press