Legal Question in DUI Law in California

Is there a time period for a d.u.i. case in the state of California ?

Asked on 11/07/12, 10:36 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Joe Dane Law Office of Joe Dane
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Time frame? As in statute of limitations? Yes. They have up to one year to file charges on a misdemeanor DUI.

Read more
11/07/12, 11:07 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now