Legal Question in DUI Law in California

Is it possible to travel internationally while on summary court probation for DUI

Asked on 11/10/11, 12:24 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Allen Farshi Law Office of Allen Farshi
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Generally travel restrictions are not imposed on a DUI. Assuming you are travelling in the US, need to be mindful of your driving restrictions if your dl is still suspended.

Read more
Answered on 11/10/11, 2:16 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now