Legal Question in DUI Law in California

My x girlfriend knew my GPS location called police telling them I'm on drugs !! Police Found drugs and I was under the influence but no charges

Asked on 7/14/13, 3:08 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Laurie Gertz and Laurie
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

And your question is?

Read more
Answered on 7/20/13, 10:46 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in California


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now