California  |  Education Law

question bubble
9/21/09, 4:06 pm

Legal Question


I need some answers regarding false advertisement and false accreditation with a privite/post secondary school.. looking to start a class action!


question bubble
9/21/09, 7:35 pm

Legal Answer


You should contact the California Department of Consumer Affairs to file a complaint for starters... You can also try to locate an education attorney who might take the matter on contingency (free)-- which may be tough to find.

Good luck,

Michelle Ball

Sacramento California Education Attorney

http://www.edlaw4students.com

Michelle Ball

Law Office of Michelle Ball 717 K Street, Suite 228 Sacramento, CA 95814

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search