California  |  Education Law

question bubble
2/15/08, 11:34 pm

Legal Question


Creating a website

My child goes to a private school. The administration ignores bullying by folks with money or connections. They ignore my concerns when students call others gay, whores or terrorists, etc. Can I write a blog or put emails on a website so others are aware of their practices? My child has been sexually harrassed here. (Police report filed by me and the school). Is there a public entity that would investigate criminal neglect on the school administration or is this only a civil case?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search