California  |  Education Law

question bubble
3/02/10, 1:11 am

Legal Question


what ed 2125

under ed law

a boy is being charged with sexual harassment under ed code 2125?


question bubble
3/08/10, 12:52 pm

Legal Answer


Hi- if it is a school matter, the Cal. Education Code section is 48900.2 or 48915.

If it is an expulsion matter, you should get attorney help.

Best of luck.

Michelle Ball

Law Office of Michelle Ball

http://www.edlaw4students.com

Michelle Ball

Law Office of Michelle Ball 717 K Street, Suite 228 Sacramento, CA 95814

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search