Legal Question in Education Law in California

Is it illegal for a university to apply student loans before cal grants and then un-apply the student loans (and return them to me) to apply cal grants?

Asked on 5/06/13, 6:34 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Andrew Harrell W. Andrew Harrell, Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Huh? What do you mean by un-apply?

Read more
5/06/13, 6:47 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now