California  |  Education Law

question bubble
10/30/09, 11:13 pm

Legal Question


I live in Lakewood Ca, I was sending my children to school in El Segundo Ca. My children have been kicked out of school because we do not live in the city. Issue: My daycare as well as family live in the city of El Segundo. My children spend over 50 percent of their time there. They are involved in School Activities as well as the city of El Segundo's swim team. They have never missed school and we provide transportation as well as lunch. What if any are my options.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search