Legal Question in Education Law in California

We purchased a 2000 Dodge ram 09-29-12 financed it for 30 months and added a warranty service $995 to the contract, a few days ago we received a Warranty cancellation letter from the Insurance Company, the dealer sent them a check months later & it bounced, they gave up on it because dealer was non responsive...is there a breach of contract on this & should i have to pay for a warranty I no longer have??

Asked on 5/16/13, 2:56 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Andrew Harrell W. Andrew Harrell, Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

This has nothing to do with education law. The dealer is in breach. This is a very simple legal issue. Take them to small claims court.

Read more
5/16/13, 5:12 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now