Legal Question in Education Law in California

The school district refuse us to review Middle School Test and meeting with the Parents.

My son got straight "A" in Math class for whole school year. The school district failed him base on one test . Do we have the right to review the test and discuss with school ? . This issue had traumatized him and affect his self esteem. What can I do now ?

Asked on 8/12/13, 7:33 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Laurie Gertz and Laurie
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I do not understand this question as worded. Feel free to call my office 818 345-0123

Read more
8/13/13, 10:34 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8787 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now